Sunday, 3-29:
Free Virtual Meditation for Physicians, Healthcare Workers, & First Responders

To provide healers relief and serenity during this pandemic, I am offering a complimentary virtual meditation session created specifically for you.

Join me for 30 minutes this Sunday, March 29.

Please download the Zoom app on your computer or phone and click here at:

3 PM PST
5PM CST
6PM EST

And enter this Meeting ID:
270-824-096

I look forward to meditating with you. Thank you for your immeasurably heroic service.

Image: Claude Monet, “Edge of the Cliff Pourville” 1882